Hot Summer Jams

Recorded at the Hullaballoo Diner and at Yankees Tavern during summer 2010. Features some exceptional jams and band improvisation.

Features Leanne (vocals), Greg Phelps (guitar), Karl Rehn (keys, vocals), Brian Lippman (bass), Mike Fridel (drums, vocals)

Remastered in 2020 - click here for remastered files. 2010 tracks are on this page.

  1. Don't Lie To Me
  2. I Don't Need No Doctor
  3. Takes What it Takes
  4. Cause We've Ended as Lovers
  5. Just What You Need
  6. Brick
  7. Old Habits
  8. Good Day > Can't Always Get What you Want > Feelin Alright
  9. Heart of the Matter

Live 2008