Hot Summer Jams 2020 remaster

Recorded at the Hullaballoo Diner and at Yankees Tavern during summer 2010. Features some exceptional jams and band improvisation.

Features Leanne (vocals), Greg Phelps (guitar), Karl Rehn (keys, vocals), Brian Lippman (bass), Mike Fridel (drums, vocals)

  1. Don't Lie To Me
  2. I Don't Need No Doctor
  3. Takes What it Takes
  4. Cause We've Ended as Lovers
  5. Just What You Need
  6. Brick
  7. Brian on the Bass
  8. Old Habits
  9. Good Day > Can't Always Get What you Want > Feelin Alright
  10. Heart of the Matter

Live 2008