Reflections - Andrew Wimsatt Ensemble


Released in 1991, this cassette features tracks written by Andrew Wimsatt. Musicians include Jack Brandt (vocals), Tony Edwards (drums), Chris Maresh (bass), Clay Moore (guitar), Karl Rehn (keyboards).

  1. Reflections
  2. Solitary
  3. Time is Forgiving
  4. Two Tons of Luv (used as background music in the local film "The Wildman of the Navidad")
  5. The Silence
  6. Endgame

Here are the three music videos for Reflections tracks, as seen on Austin's ACTV cable channel (in rotation for more than 10 years!)